Ormiston South Parade Academy Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mr Peter Bailey	Community governor	18 Nov 2022	17 Nov 2026		Pupil Premium
Mrs Claire Cook	Community governor	01 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028		
Ayesha Hall	Sponsor governor	26 May 2023	25 May 2027	reappointed as chair of governors from vice chair on 26/05/23	Safeguarding Governor
Nathan Jenking	Parent governor	17 Apr 2023	16 Apr 2027		Enrichment
Joanne Mathieson	Staff governor	01 Sep 2024	31 Aug 2028		
Jo North	Community governor	01 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028		Chair SEND Governor
Mrs Lauren Pritchard	Staff governor	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027		
Kate Steward	Principal				

Hollie Storr	Parent governor	18 Jan 2023	17 Jan 2027	Parent Governor - 1	
				nomination, no	
				election	

Ormiston South Parade Academy Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Julie Moore	Removed	Sponsor governor	26 Sep 2018	26 Sep 2022	25 Sep 2026
Karen Bacon	Term of Office Expired	Staff governor		1 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Sally Wright	Resigned	Community governor	2 Sep 2021	2 Sep 2021	1 Sep 2025
Jonathan Preston	Term of Office Expired	Staff governor	1 Sep 2016	1 Sep 2016	31 Aug 2024
John Krzyszkowiak	Resigned	Community governor	1 Feb 2024	1 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028
Cindy Plata- Medina De Tuck	Resigned	Community governor	1 Sep 2023	1 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027